m menu image  m home m cart


Chakra Incense Collection


Add to Cart:


  • Model: chakincco
  • 10 Units in Stock


This rainbow set of fragrant incense sticks represent each of the 7 Chakra of our energetic body. The box includes 7 sets of incense sticks representing each one of the 7 Chakra. Captured in swirling scents and rainbow colors, each individual pack contains 5 incense sticks for:

Muladhara ROOT Chakra – earth

Swadisthana SACRAL SPLEEN Chakra – water

Manipura SOLAR PLEXUS Chakra – fire

Anahata HEART Chakra – air

Visuddha THROAT Chakra – sound

Ajna THIRD EYE Chakra – light

Sahasrara CROWN Chakra – thought

Hand blended and rolled in India according to ancient Ayurvedic tradition. All pure, natural ingredients including herbs, woods, gums and essential oils. Each set includes all 7 Chakra in beautifully wrapped packaging with coordinating image and colors representing these sacred energy centers. Total of 35 incense sticks.



Click here for Sin

Music Boxes


Free Tarot Reading

Who's Online

There currently are 5 guests online.